Tis the season


As I’ve written in past years, I’m a big fan of holiday music.  This past weekend I loaded my Zune and iPod Nano up with my collection of 640+ holiday songs.

And I’m an even bigger fan of free holiday music.  I’ve downloaded the music listed below and haven’t had time yet to listen to it but many of the songs are traditional songs by new artists, so you’ve really got nothing to lose.  I’m always looking for a new non-traditional favorite to enjoy.

  • Amazon is featuring their 25 Days of Free Holiday Songs which kicked off yesterday with 5 songs, including Silent Night by Erasure and Fool’s Holiday by All Time Low.  Amazon releases 5 new songs every 5 days.

Do you know of other holiday music that’s free or inexpensive?

2 thoughts on “Tis the season

  1. Pingback: A few reminders… | Money for stuff

Leave a Reply

