200 and counting!


After almost 3 1/2 years of blogging, this marks my 200th post.  I can’t believe I’ve been going this long and I’m very excited about reaching this major milestone.  I wouldn’t have made it this far without my readers.

According to the stats that WordPress provides, my blog has had 66,347 views.  In the last six months alone, people from 113 different countries have landed at my site.  March 15, 2010 was my busiest day with 270 page views.

The most popular topics I’ve written about have been Netflix’s controversial business decisions, tips for selling on Half.com and Amazon, and free (and cheap) entertainment in western NY.

I enjoy receiving comments from readers and especially love it when I run into people and they let me know they read my blog.  My goal is to provide useful information and help people get more value out of life. I’m hoping the numbers prove I’ve been successful. Here’s to the next 200.

4 thoughts on “200 and counting!

  1. Pingback: 250 and still going | Money for stuff

Leave a Reply

