Donate NOW


I’ve been extremely disappointed at the lack of response to the Challenge I put out back in April.  I got a lot of feedback from people who admired my call to action.  Unfortunately I only have three names on my Wall, all family members.  I have to imagine some of my contacts have donated, but did not let me know to add their name to the list.

Now’s a great time to donate.  The American Red Cross has announced that blood levels are at critical levels.  All it takes is an hour of your time. Make your appointment NOW to donate.  And then let me know, so I can add your name to the Wall.

Leave a Reply

