Hot & Sticky


Are you hot and sticky?  Then maybe you need a new dehumidifier.  Last summer we ran into some issues with our dehumidifier.  It broke and so did many of our friends’ and family’s.  It was a wet summer so the dehumidifiers were overworked.  My husband, who likes to analyze things to an extreme degree, wrote a dissertation on dehumidifiers for our family and friends.  I decided to share it with the world so I posted it on my blog.  It was so long I split it into two separate blog posts.  I thought now might be a good time to revisit this topic.

2 thoughts on “Hot & Sticky

Leave a Reply

